About Us

Below is the current CPD Pentraeth FC Committee.

Committee RoleName
PresidentDes Coffey
ChairpersonRob Parry
Vice ChairpersonBill Abbott
Seniors SecretaryDawn Hughes
Juniors SecretaryAlyson Walsh
TreasurerRhian Parry
Safeguarding OfficerAlyson Walsh
Head Of SeniorsMathew Parry
Head Of YouthSimon Abbott
Coaches RepresentativeMarvin Walsh
Fundraising SecretaryEirian Alston
Management CommitteeAndrew Parry
Barry Richardson
Cathy Richards
Gez Jones
Jonathon Sutton
Kevin Barlow
Dorian Roberts
Paul Bowyer
Fundraising Sub CommitteeEirian Alston (Secretary)
Sinead Owen
Julie Cheadle
Nona Jewell
Katie Smith
Rhian Parry